

R. C. PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(An Autonomous Institute)

Near Nimzari Naka, Shahada Road, Shirpur-425405, Dist: Dhule (MS) Telefax: (02563) 259600,801,802 Web: www.rcpit.ac.in Email: director@rcpit.ac.in

IQAC Committee

Sr. No.	Name of The Member	Designation	Position
1	Prof. Dr. Jayantrao Bhaurao Patil Director, R C Patel Institute of Technology, Shirpur	Chairman	Head of the Institute
2	Prin. Dr. Khanderao Baliram Patil Former Vice Chancellor, North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon	Director, SES	Educationist
3	Shri. Prabhakarrao Tukaram Chavan Secretary, Shirpur Education Society, Shirpur	Member	Local Society Representative
4	Mrs. Sangita Rajendra Deore	Corporator	Local Society Representative
5	Mr. Atul Rajgopal Bhandari	Industrialist	Industrialist
6	Mr. Manik Wani	Industrialist	Industrialist
7	Mr. Hrushikesh Dhande	Academic Relationship Manager, TCS	Employer
8	Mr. Husain Johar	Founder & CEO, makemyhouse.com	Employer
9	Prof. Dr. Pramod Jagan Deore Deputy Director, R C Patel Institute of Technology, Shirpur	Deputy Director & Head of Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering	Member
10	Prof. Suhas Pandit Shukla Associate Professor, R C Patel Institute of Technology, Shirpur	Controller of Examination	Member
11	Prof. Dr. Nitin Namdeo Patil Associate Professor, R C Patel Institute of Technology, Shirpur	Head of Department of Computer Engineering	Member
12	Prof. Dr. Vijay Shrinath Patil Associate Professor, R C Patel Institute of Technology, Shirpur	Head of Department of Electrical Engineering	Member
13	Prof. Pravin Laxamanrao Sarode Assistant Professor, R C Patel Institute of Technology, Shirpur	Head of Department of Mechanical Engineering	IQAC Coordinator
14	Prof. Ganesh Vijay Tapakire Assistant Professor, R C Patel Institute of Technology, Shirpur	Head of Department of Civil Engineering	Member

Sr. No.	Name of The Member	Designation	Position
15	Prof. Dr. Satish Vasantrao Desale Assistant Professor, R C Patel Institute of Technology, Shirpur	Head of Department of Applied Science & Humanities	Member
16	Dr. Prashant Tukaram Mahajan Registrar, R C Patel Institute of Technology, Shirpur	Administrative Office	Member
17	Prof. Milkesh Pramod Jain Training & Placement officer, R C Patel Institute of Technology, Shirpur	Training & Placement Cell	Member
18	Mr. Mahesh Deeliprao Sonawane, Librarian, R C Patel Institute of Technology, Shirpur	Library	Member
19	Mr. Ashish Ajit Chavare, Network Administrator, R C Patel Institute of Technology, Shirpur	Department of Computer Engineering	Member
20	Prof. Ujwala Manoj Patil Associate Professor, R C Patel Institute of Technology, Shirpur	Department of Computer Engineering	Member
21	Prof. Pravin Ravindra Bhole Associate Professor, R C Patel Institute of Technology, Shirpur	Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering	Member
22	Prof. Chetan Jaiprakash Chitte Assistant Professor, R C Patel Institute of Technology, Shirpur	Department of Civil Engineering	Member
23	Prof. Yogesh Kalidas Kirange Assistant Professor, R C Patel Institute of Technology, Shirpur	Department of Electrical Engineering	Member
24	Prof. Khatik Juber Ahamad Mo. Salim Assistant Professor, R C Patel Institute of Technology, Shirpur	Department of Mechanical Engineering	Member
25	Prof. Dr. Milind Suresh Sonawane Assistant Professor, R C Patel Institute of Technology, Shirpur	Department of Applied Science & Humanities	Member
26	Miss. Sneha Haswani	Alumni, Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering	Member
27	Mr. Rakesh Rajput	Alumni, Department of Mechanical Engineering	Member
28	Miss. Eshawa Suma	Alumni, Department of Computer Engineering	Member
29	Mr. Dhanajay Jadhav	Alumni, Department of Civil Engineering	Member
30	Mr. Sudhakar Mali	Parent of Sejal Mali	Member



