

R. C. PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

IQAC

Office Order

Outward No. : RCPIT/230/2018

Dated: 15 65 2018

As per the New guidelines of National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) for creating of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), (Version 5 Dated 12-01018 (23-05-18)) the Institute has formed a committee as per the said guidelines. The following is the composition of IQAC.

SN	Name of the Member	Designation	Position	Signature
1	Prof Dr J B Patil	Principal	Chairperson	Signature
2	Dr K B Patil	Director, SES	Management representative	KNOW
3	Shri Atul R. Bhandari	Industrialist	Industrialist	0.
4	Shri Manik Wani	Industrialist	Industrialist	Romis
5	Mr.Hrushikesh Dhande	Academic Relationship Manager, TCS	Employer	Duit
6	Mr.Husain Johar	Founder & CEO, Makemyhouse.com	Employer	Daw)
7	Mr. Prabhakar Chavan	Secretary , SES	Local Society representative	Phm.
8	Mrs. Sangita Deore	Corporator	Local Society representative	Soous.
9	Prof. Dr P J Deore	Vice Principal and Head, E&TC Dept	Member	149
10	Prof. S P Shukla	Head, Applied Science Department	Member	suturo
11	Prof. N N Patil	Head, Computer Department	Member	1
12	Prof. G V Tapkire	Head, Civil Department	Member	Suice
13	Prof. V S Patil	Head, Electrical Department	Member	- But
14	Prof. D R Patil	Head, IT Department	Member	4D
15	Prof. P L Sarode	Head, Mechanical Department	IQAC Coordinator	M

Original Copy Copy to 1.Office File, 2. Concern Member'

16	Prof. P T Mahajan	Administrative Officer	Member	Ma
17	Prof. M P Jain	Training and Placement Officer	Member	Xam
18	Mr. Mahesh Sonawane	Librarian	Member	Menu.
19	Mr. Ashish Chavare	Network Administrator	Member	Ase
20	Prof. R B Wagh	Exam Coordinator	Member	ROL.
21	Prof. U M Patil	Associate Professor, Comp Dept	Member	Poale
22	Prof. P R Bhole	Assistant Professor, E&TC Dept	Member	8
23.	Prof. T M Pattewar	Assistant Professor, IT Dept	Member	20
24	Prof. J S Khatik	Assistant Professor, Mech Dept	Member	Marilia
25	Prof. Y K Kirange	Assistant Professor, Electrical Dept	Member	3
26	Prof. C J Chitte	Assistant Professor, Civil Dept	Member	Mul
27	Dr M S Sonawane	Assistant Professor, Applied Science Dept	Member	
28	Miss.Sneha Haswani	Alumni (E&TC)	Member	Howam
29	Mr. Rakesh Rajput	Alumni (Mech)	Member	Rayit
30	Miss.Eshawa Suma	Student (Comp)	Member	Dylmana:
31	Mr.Dhananjay J Jadhav	Student (Civil)	Member	toolbas
32	Mr. Shudhakar N Mali	Parent of Shejal Mali	Member	Source
33	Mr. Kishor R Joshi	Parent of Neha Joshi	Member	*

Prof. P L Sarode IQAC Coordinator Prof. Dr. P J Deore

Vice Principal

Prof. Dr. J B Patil

Principal
PRINCIPAL
R. C. Patel Institute of Technology,
SHIRPUR Dist. Dhule (M.S.)

