Faculty Profile

Departmental Faculties of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering:

Prof. Dr. Pramod Jagan Deore
  • Name: Prof. Dr. Pramod Jagan Deore
  • Designation: Vice-Principal, Professor and Head of Electronics and Telecommunication Department
  • Qualification: PhD (Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering)
  • Area of Expertise: Control Systems, Digital Image Processing, Artificial Intelligence, Antenna and Wave Propagation.
  • Experience: 21 Years
  • Email ID: hodetc@rcpit.ac.in
  • Phone: 9923499960
  • Resume: Download
Prof. Pravin Ravindra Bhole
  • Name: Prof. Pravin Ravindra Bhole
  • Designation: Associate Professor
  • Qualification: Pursuing PhD (Electronics), ME (Electronics and Telecommunication)
  • Area of Expertise: Microwave antennas,
  • Experience: 19.5 Years
  • Email ID: prbhole@rcpit.ac.in
  • Phone: 9763710493
  • Resume: Download
Prof. Dr. Sagar Arun More
  • Name: Prof. Dr. Sagar Arun More
  • Designation: Associate Professor
  • Qualification: PhD (Electronics)
  • Area of Expertise: Image Processing
  • Experience: 19 Years
  • Email ID: samore@rcpit.ac.in
  • Phone: 8390024009
  • Resume: Download
Prof. Dr. Shailaja Arjun Patil
  • Name: Prof. Dr. Shailaja Arjun Patil
  • Designation: Associate Professor
  • Qualification: PhD (Electronics Engineering)
  • Area of Expertise: Digital Image Processing
  • Experience: 19 Years
  • Email ID: shailajapatil@rcpit.ac.in
  • Phone: 9822508370
  • Resume: Download
Prof. Dr. Jagadish Baburao Jadhav
  • Name: Prof. Dr. Jagadish Baburao Jadhav
  • Designation: Associate Professor
  • Qualification: PhD (Electronics Engineering)
  • Area of Expertise: Microwave communication, Antenna design, Microwave passive frontend design, Signal processing.
  • Experience: 17.3 Years
  • Email ID: jbjadhav@rcpit.ac.in
  • Phone: 9422567334/7972257152
  • Resume: Download
Prof. Vinodkumar Ramesh Patil
  • Name: Prof. Vinodkumar Ramesh Patil
  • Designation: Associate Professor
  • Qualification: Pursuing PhD (Electronics Engineering), ME (Digital Electronics)
  • Area of Expertise: Medical Image Processing
  • Experience: 16 Years
  • Email ID: vrpatil@rcpit.ac.in
  • Phone: 8275590105
  • Resume: Download
Prof. Ravindra Daga Badgujar
  • Name: Prof. Ravindra Daga Badgujar
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: Pursuing PhD (Electronics Engineering), ME(Digital Electronics)
  • Area of Expertise: Biomedical Image Processing
  • Experience: 15.2 Years
  • Email ID: rdbadgujar@rcpit.ac.in
  • Phone: 9404751837
  • Resume: Download
Prof. Dr. Tushar Hrishikesh Jaware
  • Name: Prof. Dr. Tushar Hrishikesh Jaware
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: PhD (Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering)
  • Area of Expertise: Artificial Intelligence in Health Care
  • Experience: 15.2 Years
  • Email ID: thjaware@rcpit.ac.in
  • Phone: 7588001699
  • Resume: Download
Prof. Ms.Smital Dhanraj Patil
  • Name: Prof. Ms.Smital Dhanraj Patil
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: Pursuing PhD (Electronics Engineering), M. E. (Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering)
  • Area of Expertise: Biomedical Image Processing
  • Experience: 14.9 Years
  • Email ID: sdpatil@rcpit.ac.in
  • Phone: 9823224212
  • Resume: Download
Prof. Kiran Hilal Sonawane
  • Name: Prof. Kiran Hilal Sonawane
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: Pursuing PhD (Electronics Engineering), M.E.(Electronics)
  • Area of Expertise: Microwave communication, Antenna Design
  • Experience: 15.6 Years
  • Email ID: khsonawane@rcpit.ac.in
  • Phone: 9421536678
  • Resume: Download
Prof. Dr.  Mahesh Bhimsham Dembrani
  • Name: Prof. Dr. Mahesh Bhimsham Dembrani
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: PhD (Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering)
  • Area of Expertise: Biomedical Signal and Image Processing
  • Experience: 15.2 Years
  • Email ID: mbdembrani@rcpit.ac.in
  • Phone: 9763710498
  • Resume: Download
Prof. Narendra Lalchand Lokhande
  • Name: Prof. Narendra Lalchand Lokhande
  • Designation: Associate Professor
  • Qualification: Pursuing PhD (Electronics Engineering), MTech (Electronics)
  • Area of Expertise: VLSI Design, Biomedical Image Processing
  • Experience: 14 Years
  • Email ID: nllokhande@rcpit.ac.in
  • Phone: 9763710483
  • Resume: Download
Prof. Jitendra Prakash Patil
  • Name: Prof. Jitendra Prakash Patil
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: ME (Digital Electronics)
  • Area of Expertise: Medical Image Processing
  • Experience: 15 Years
  • Email ID: jppatil@rcpit.ac.in
  • Phone: 9763710492
  • Resume: Download
Prof. Dr. Prashant Gorakh Patil
  • Name: Prof. Dr. Prashant Gorakh Patil
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: PhD (Electronics Engineering)
  • Area of Expertise: Speech & Signal Processing, Electromagnetic Fields, Power Electronics
  • Experience: 16.3 Years
  • Email ID: pgpatil@rcpit.ac.in
  • Phone: 9423980232
  • Resume: Download
Prof. Bhushan Vamanrao Patil
  • Name: Prof. Bhushan Vamanrao Patil
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: ME Digital Electronics
  • Area of Expertise: Machine Learning and IoT
  • Experience: 13.4 Years
  • Email ID: bvpatil@rcpit.ac.in
  • Phone: 9423943172
  • Resume: Download
Prof. Prashant Maganlal Goad
  • Name: Prof. Prashant Maganlal Goad
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M Tech Microwave and Milimeter Engineering
  • Area of Expertise: Machine Learning
  • Experience: 13Years
  • Email ID: pmgoad@rcpit.ac.in
  • Phone: 9922697074
  • Resume: Download
Prof. Anupkumar Bhatulal Jayaswal
  • Name: Prof. Anupkumar Bhatulal Jayaswal
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M Tech Electronics Communication
  • Area of Expertise: Image processing
  • Experience: 10.2Years
  • Email ID: abjayaswal@rcpit.ac.in
  • Phone: 9922823138
  • Resume: Download
Prof. Manoj Lilachand Patel
  • Name: Prof. Manoj Lilachand Patel
  • Designation: Assistant professor
  • Qualification: M E
  • Area of Expertise: Communication System
  • Experience: 9 Years
  • Email ID: mlpatel@rcpit.ac.in
  • Phone: 8275591414
  • Resume: Download
Prof. Vishal Pramod Patil
  • Name: Prof. Vishal Pramod Patil
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: Pursuing PhD (Electronics Engineering), M. E. (Digital Electronics)
  • Area of Expertise: Biomedical Image Processing
  • Experience: 8 Years
  • Email ID: vppatil@rcpit.ac.in
  • Phone: 9405804640
  • Resume: Download
Prof. Vediya Sitaram Raghuvanshi
  • Name: Prof. Vediya Sitaram Raghuvanshi
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M Tech (VLSI and Embedded System)
  • Area of Expertise: Machine Learning
  • Experience: 4.2 Years
  • Email ID: vsraghuvanshi@rcpit.ac.in
  • Phone: 7219004704
  • Resume: Download